Greetings, iam Angie Whitman, Asalam walekum.

Are Clothes Important To You? [Solved]

Answer: Clothes and fashion are very important to me primarily because it makes me look good and feel good about myself. Besides, they are very important to me because, in my culture, people do tend to judge others by the clothes or fashion styles they use, and I always like to be “judged” favourably. Q.3 Jul 2022

Band 9 answers for Clothes & Fashion topic in IELTS Speaking Test

In this video recorded by Ross IELTS Academy, we learn together how to answer questions and topics related to

Why Clothes Matter

FURTHER READING “Once, we were all dressed by someone else. Parents picked out a T-shirt; the school dictated what colour …

Why Fashion Matters: The Power of Getting Dressed | Christian Birky | TEDxDetroit

The way we dress has a profound impact on how we think about ourselves and how others perceive us, yet there remains a …