Howdy, iam Darla Ball, Hope you’re doing well!

Are There Any Banned Spongebob Episodes? [Solved]

The other pulled episode, “Mid-Life Crustracean” first aired 18 years ago. Nickelodeon says it was actually pulled three years ago after a standards review determined some story elements were not appropriate for kids. The episode featured a scene where Spongebob, Patrick and Mr. Krabs go on a “panty raid.”1 Apr 2021

The 10 Banned/Controversial Spongebob Episodes

Howdy! Spongey’s had his share of controversy too Here’s my tale of them. Community discord: https://discord.gg/xatQH2XdWv …

I Watched The BANNED SpongeBob Episode So You Don’t Have To

So

Banned Episode of SpongeBob SquarePants

Sorry it’s been a while since I’ve posted a video. I just started a new job and have been really busy and I overall needed a mental …