Hi, iam Helen Owens, Asalam walekum.

Can An Employee Be Forced To Work Overtime? [Solved]

Generally, the employee can legally refuse to work more than 45 hours per week normal time and he can legally refuse to work more than 10 hours per week overtime and he can legally refuse to work more than 12 hours in any one day, consisting of nine hours normal time and three hours overtime.

Can You Be Forced to Work Overtime

Can an employee

Can my employer force me to work overtime? Can they threaten me if I refuse?

I do track the comments on these videos and I try to respond within 24 hours so please feel free to reach out but be careful not to …

Can Employers force Employees to work OVERTIME? Can Employees refuse to work OVERTIME | South Africa

In this video I answer the often asked question: