Greetings, iam Diane Bonneville, Have a splendid day!

Can I Give Birth At 36 Weeks? [Solved]

Delivering a baby at 36 weeks, which is known as late preterm, can happen spontaneously or may require induction. A doctor might induce a pregnancy for a variety of reasons, including preterm labor, severe preeclampsia, placental problems, fetal growth restriction, or gestational diabetes.10 Jul 2018

I may need to have my baby at 36 weeks. Will this cause health issues with my baby?

You mentioned that you are about 35

My baby was born at 36 weeks. Will this affect his development?

You wanted to know how your baby’s development is going to be affected since they were

Birth Story at 36 Weeks Pregnant with JK and Charlie | Channel Mum

Imagine thinking you’ve got another month or so to prepare for baby, and then having your waters break! That’s what happened to …