Howdy, iam Pamela Doss, I hope your day goes well.

Can I Use Popsicle Sticks For Candles? [Solved]

1:476:00DIY Crackle Woodwick Candles with Popsicle Sticks | Gift Idea / Decor!YouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipNow just drench the popsicle sticks and oil and let it sit for a minimum of 1 hour or like I didMoreNow just drench the popsicle sticks and oil and let it sit for a minimum of 1 hour or like I did overnight.

❄🧐🔥TESTING DIY Woodwick Candles Using Popsicle Sticks, Scentsy Wax Cubes, and Crisco!

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SHARE THIS VIDEO! ALSO SUBSCRIBE, GIVE A THUMBS UP & COMMENT DOWN BELOW! THANKS …

DIY Crackle Woodwick Candles with Popsicle Sticks | Gift Idea / Decor!

My Blog: www.lilyrose.blog ************************************** Wanna support me, AND get your items faster? Try out Amazon …

Making Candles With Popsicle Sticks

Learn how to properly trim your