Hola, iam Margaret Johnson, I hope today is better than yesterday.

Can My Employer Change My Hours Without Asking? [Solved]

Your employer should give you advance notice of any changes they want to make to your contract, and should consult with you beforehand. Usually, the required notice period for any change is the length of the notice to terminate the contract. Look at your contract and the clause that says “Notice”.27 Apr 2022

Can your employer make changes to your contract?

When you work for a business, you should have an employment contract. But

Should I Accept A Counter Offer From My Employer? Counter Offer Advice From A Recruiter

Should I accept a counter offer from

Can my employer force me to work overtime? Can they threaten me if I refuse?

I do track the comments on these videos and I try to respond within 24