Howdy, iam Sherry Berthold, I bid you good day, sir/ma’am.

Did Denji Sell His Balls? [Solved]

Denji decides to sell his balls because he needs to pay off an enormous debt. He inherits the Yakuza debt from his father, and Denji is often manipulated into accepting pay that is far less than what he’s entitled to.

Rant: Chainsaw Man SUCKS!!! | The Chainsaw Man Manga Is OVERRATED!!!

In this video, I give my reasons as to why I believe Chainsaw Man sucks & why I think the manga is overrated. Algorithm Stuff: …

Chainsaw Man is so good it’s scary

I’m honestly surprised that “Chainsaw Man” wasn’t used by cape comics 50 years ago for some D-tier villain more than anything.

Deadly Vibes!!🥵Chainsaw Man Trailer Reaction in Hindi|Chainsaw Man Kya hai|Chainsaw Man In Hindi

How old is Denji? Is Denji straight? Is Makima a villain?