Greetings, iam Roland Cox, I hope your day is great!

Did Marinette Ever Get Akumatized? [Solved]

Albeit briefly, Marinette and Sabine are akumatized into Princess Justice and Verity Queen. However, the episode does not show what these two akumatized villains would’ve looked like.

Marinette Akumatized: Princess Justice [Version 2] (FANMADE!!!)-Miraculous Ladybug

(Watch until the end) This video is FANMADE, it didn’t actually happened in the show. Enjoy! Content used from @Miraculous …

Marinette Akumatized - ALL PARTS {FAN-MADE SERIES}

First of all, I would like to note that these are my first FAN-MADE series

Princess Justice - akumatized (Marinette akumatized by Monarch) -read desc- Ladybug season 5 FANMADE

New video that took me like 1 month to make, but I finally finished it. I really love the result! Btw, sorry for not adding voices and …