Howdy, iam William Lints, I hope your day is as beautiful as your smile.

Did Sam And Katrina Get Married? [Solved]

While Sam remains single, Caitriona secretly married music executive, Tony McGill, in 2019, however, the Irish star’s marriage hasn’t dulled her friendship with her onscreen husband and they’ve only got the sweetest things to say about one another.19 Jun 2022

PROPOSAL PRANK on GIRLFRIEND GONE WRONG (BACKFIRES) | Sam Golbach

I fake propose to my girlfriend but the prank backfires… let’s just say this went horribly wrong. 54000 LIKES for a couple prank!

WE’RE ENGAGED!?!? prank

We finally answer all your questions about the engagement rumors. Come with us on our weekend getaway! SUBSCRIBE: …

SHE SAID YES!! | Sam Golbach

After the prank video I thought I’d do something BIG for my girlfriend… and after a whole day of work, she finally said YES!