Greetings, iam Jason Cartwright, I hope you have the best day today.

Do I Add A Degree Under The Arm? [Solved]

Should I add a degree to oral (under the tongue) and axillary (under the arm) readings? Yes, for the most accuracy. Rectal temperatures are considered most accurate indication of the body’s temperature. Oral and axillary temperature readings are about ½° to 1°F (.23 Mar 2020

How to Take a Temperature: Under Arm, Oral, Ear, Rectum, Skin, Temporal

How to take a temperature in nursing using different types of thermometers: Nurse shows how to take a temperature in 6 different …

Mike Posner - Cooler Than Me (Lyrics)

……… Lyrics: Mike Posner - Cooler Than Me [Chorus] If I

Can’t Get You out of My Head (Cover) - AnnenMayKantereit x Parcels

Can’t Get You out of My Head by Kylie Minogue - AnnenMayKantereit x Parcels Cover

Subscribe to our channel here: http://bit …