Namaste, iam William Hendren, May your day be joyful.

Do People Still Say Lit? [Solved]

In this case, the word lit fits into that category. Lit is a slang term that has been used for centuries in the English language. Although the meaning has changed a few times since its conception, lit is still used today by many individuals.

DO PEOPLE STILL SAY LIT?

This was my first week working at a camp on Rec Staff. I made this vlog throughout the entire week with a GoPro Hero 5 and a …

Lit - My Own Worst Enemy (Official Music Video)

Chorus: Please tell me why My car is in the front yard And I’m sleeping with my clothes on I came in through the window last night …

Hoi4: Why Lithuania is OVERPOWERED - This is going to be LIT + It Has My Name on It Achievement

hoi4 #DLC #NoStepBack A new achievement guide HoI4 No Step Back as Lithuania,This is going to be