Namaste, iam Craig Gilbert, Have a good day!

Do Taurus Have Lots Of Crushes? [Solved]

03/13Taurus The planet of love rules them, Venus, so they just blush their way out when it comes to love. While talking to the crush, they try to hide it with all their will; they usually blush and giggle a lot. You can quickly tell by the body language and gestures that a Taurus has a massive crush on someone.19 Jul 2021

5 Things A Taurus Does When They Have A Crush

If you’d like a complete birth chart or relationship reading, drop me a line at: themoderncosmic@gmail.com ***Nichole.

5 Obvious Signs a Taurus ♉️ Has a Crush On YOU

Ladies I’ve been though a lot! Just like you.

TAURUS LOVE ♉️| ❤️👰 MARRIAGE TO YOUR CRUSH - WHAT WILL IT BE LIKE 👰❤| TIMELESS READING

Thank you for visiting my channel, if you enjoy my readings please like, share and subscribe. Due to ongoing cancer treatment I …