Greetings, iam Carmen Signs, I bid you good day, sir/ma’am.

Does Everyone Gain Weight On Depo? [Solved]

While it’s true that the birth control shot (AKA Depo-Provera) can change your appetite while you use it, not everyone who gets the shot will gain weight. If you’re already using the shot and you want to maintain your current weight or lose weight, diet and exercise may help.30 Dec 2014

I’ve gained a lot of weight since starting the Depo shot. What can I do?

You mentioned that you’ve used the

Depo Provera Shot | Gained Over 100 pounds!!

3: Hey guys! So I’m going to be telling you all how I went form a consistent 160 lbs to 263 lbs. *NOT OB BUT GYNECOLOGIST!

THE WEIGHT WAS GAINING!!! || THE CONTRACEPTIVE INJECTION (DEPO PROVERA) REVIEW

Keep watching to find out more about me, my hair, fashion and all things ChannieB! LIKE + SUBSCRIBE + COMMENT Follow me …