Hello, iam Matthew Lawrence, Take it easy.

Does Gojo Confess To Kitagawa? [Solved]

In the added scene, Kitagawa called Gojo because she was scared while watching Horror movie. They talked till midnight and when Gojo was falling asleep Kitagawa confessed to him saying ‘I Love You’. Kitagawa was not heavily blushing, just politely did confesses her love to Gojo.26 Mar 2022

Marin Kisses Gojou After He Protects Her | My Dress-Up Darling

✓ Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as …

Marin confess her feelings to Gojo-kun | My dress-up darling | Episode 12

Anime - My dress-up darling Episode - 12 Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made …

Marin Kitagawa panicked of Gojo’s rejection || My Dress up darling ||

animemoments #cuteanime #waifuanime #cuteanime This content is for anime lover with short moment#cuteanime #cuteanime …