Namaste, iam Iva Ruffin, Have a blessed day.

Does Kitagawa Like Gojo? [Solved]

In the added scene, Kitagawa called Gojo because she was scared while watching Horror movie. They talked till midnight and when Gojo was falling asleep Kitagawa confessed to him saying ‘I Love You’. Kitagawa was not heavily blushing, just politely did confesses her love to Gojo.26 Mar 2022

Why Did Marin Kitagawa Fall in Love With Gojo? (My Dress Up Darling)

My Dress Up Darling…one of if not the best romance slice of life anime of 2022. In this anime we have 2 main characters that seem …

Kitagawa Falling For Gojo (Dub) | My Dress Up Darling

Kitagawa

Marin Kisses Gojou After He Protects Her | My Dress-Up Darling

✓ Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as …