Hello, iam Nancy Louis, I bid you good day, sir/ma’am.

Does Luka Like Kagami? [Solved]

Okay, so in Season 3, it was revealed that Luka was truly in love with Marinette, and Kagami was truly in love with Adrien, and that at the end of the season, Marinette ended up with Luka, and Adrien ended up with Kagami. However!21 Nov 2019

SEASON 4 ALTERNATIVE SCENES LUKA AND KAGAMI 🐞 Miraculous Ladybug | [Lukagami Fanmade Scene]

Adrienette #Lukanette #Lukagami ALTERNATIVE SCENES LUKAGAMI Miraculous Ladybug [Fanmade Scene] FINAL …

Luka and Kagami get too much hate.

I’m not sure if I’m gonna get crucified for this or not, but I really wanted to talk about this. The full artwork is on my Instagram: …

Why does Adrien like Kagami than Marinette! HUGE Theory and Analysis!

Hey Guys welcome back to another vid in cat blanc x princess justice. Todays’ video is inspired by a susbcribers theory and I …